Dalhousie Libraries Preservation Committee Annual Report to Library Council 2019-2020

Membership: Creighton Barrett (on special leave), Michelle Paon *(ex-officio),* Heather MacFadyen (on special leave), Jennifer MacIsaac, Shelley McKibbon, Michael Moosberger *(ex-officio)*, Karen Smith (Chair)

The committee did not meet during the 2019-2020 year. Plans to meet in spring 2020 were disrupted due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The committee is planning to reconvene in November 2020 and consider revisions to its terms of reference.

Respectfully submitted,

Karen Smith

Chair, Preservation Committee